Resquest a free no obligation home visit
0800 269 765
0208 777 1719
sales@econoloft.co.uk

The Loft Conversion Authority

Add Space – Add Value – Use Your Loft
       
Home Customer service Contact Us
General Managers

Phone:  0208 777 1719

  Rob Livesey:           robert@econoloft.co.uk
Rebecca Livesey:      becke@econoloft.co.uk
 
 

 
Accounts                                                                               Contracts
                                                                 
Phone:   01942 722754                                                       Phone:    01942 722754
Fax:         01942 722976                                                      Fax:         01942 722976
                                                                                                      
Debbie Atkinson: debbie@econoloft.co.uk                           Christine Mulvaney: chrism@econoloft.co.uk
Hazel Tavron:      hazel@econoloft.co.uk                             Sheryl Welding:       sheryl@econoloft.co.uk
Diana Halliwell:    diana@econoloft.co.uk
 


Drawing Office                                                                      Installations Dept
 
Phone:  01942 722754                                                         Phone:  01942 722754
Fax:       01942 722976                                                         Fax:      01942 722976
 
Paul North:         paul@econoloft.co.uk                                  Stephen Starkey:  stephen@econoloft.co.uk
Mark Chisnall:     mark@econoloft.co.uk                                 Caroline Dowie:    caroline@econoloft.co.uk
                                                                                             
(customer liason)                         


Sales

Phone:  0800 269 765
Fax:       01942 722976

Wendy Howarth:     wendy@econoloft.co.uk
 


London Showroom/Office
 
Phone:   0208 777 1719
Fax:        0208 777 7583

Rebecca Livesey:     becke@econoloft.co.uk


       

Your Contact Information

  Simply complete the form below (we've tried to keep the questions to a minimum). Don't worry - we won't share your details with any other third party. We hate spam as much as you do!
  • *
  • *
  • *
  •  
  •  
    *